Contact Us

National Football Foundation

433 E. Las Colinas Blvd. Suite 1130
Irving, TX, 75039

Phone: 972-556-1000
Fax: 972-556-9032

Archie Manning - Chairman

Steven Hatchell - President & CEO

Clayton Bennett - Vice Chairman

Kathleen A. Murphy - Vice Chairwoman

Matthew Sign - Chief Operating Officer & Secretary (ex-officio)

Sue Tuggle - Director of Finance & Treasurer (ex-officio)

Ron Dilatush - Director of Membership

Hillary Jeffries - Director of Special Projects

Phil Marwill - Director of Communications

Will Rudd - Director of External Relations

Alan Cox - Communications Assistant

McBride Macatee - Development Coordinator

Debbie Okle - Executive Assistant

Howie Vandersea - Northeast Regional Coordinator


Dan Fitzsimmons - General Manager, National Football Foundation Properties